## **Handling Complaints of Sexual Harassment**

## Composition of Internal Complaints Committee of CSIR NEERI

Name		Contact No.
Dr. S. Saravanadevi Chief Scientist ss_devi@neeri.res.in	Chairperson	9822261609
Dr. Sushant Wath Principal Scientist sb_wath@neeri.res.in	Member	9922659091
Mrs. Meera Kadbe Meera02kadbe@gmail.com	External Member	9421787184
Shri Sanjay Kumar Ramawa Assistant Section Officer sk_ramawat@neeri.res.in	at Member	8657981125
Mrs. Priya Patil Sr. Secretariat Assistant p.jambhulkar@neeri.res.in	Member Convener	8055710920

Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013

https://crridom.gov.in/sites/default/files/files/1POSH-ACT2013\_0.pdf

Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

https://wcd.gov.in/documents/uploaded/1710503093.pdf

Website Link for submitting Online Complaint in SHe-Box portal: <a href="https://shebox.wcd.gov.in/">https://shebox.wcd.gov.in/</a>